A Black Female Medical Student

Posted on: April 23, 2009

Hey! So I passed Neuro! Thank God… that SNMA conference really threw me off. I’m only just now starting to get back on track.

Also, my finances are a mess. I just finished paying off one of my credit cards, and am still working on the second one. That should be done in August, and after that I will be debt-free (aside from student loans…. )

Until then I am working on beng frugal…  and it is difficult. I really have to cut back on spending if I expect to make it into June.

Leave a Reply

