A Black Female Medical Student

AAAAAAH!

Posted on: May 6, 2009

I have an Epidemiology test in less than 2 hours, and I am freaking out!

What the heck???! I hate EPI!

Actually, I don’t hate it. I just don’t like my class. And we’ve been in school since the first of August. I am losing my drive. And my motivation.

School just keeps dragging on and I still have another month of this madness.

After that, I don’t even get a real break! I’ve got summer research crap.

*sobs*

Sometimes I really wonder what on earth POSSESSED me to sign myself up for this crap.

*sighs*

1 Response to "AAAAAAH!"

hope the test went well, nice to have you consistently blogging haha.
May God’s grace continue to fall on you and your academics.

Leave a Reply

