A Black Female Medical Student

Posted on: May 19, 2010

Okay, Cardio is hard. I hate to think that I would have to spend ANOTHER day on it, but its looking like that might be the case. Maybe I’ll just move on with my life today, and then come back to it over the wknd. B/c I was supposed to be taking a practice test this wknd and I decided not to do that, and just take my first one after I’m through with Pathophysiology. I think that might be the best look, b/c then I’ll have a general scope of what I need to focus on.

Then again, I don’t want to make the mistake of getting caught up in the details. There really isn’t the time. I’m just going to do what I can to learn cardio today, then I’m going to move on.

I’m still not sure about taking a practice test this wknd, I just don’t know what good that would do me, when I haven’t gone thru 1/2 of the Pathophys.

Leave a Reply

