A Black Female Medical Student

16 more days….

Posted on: May 25, 2010

Wow… only 16 more days? That is positively frightening.

I’m 65% through my QBank, I still have a few more Heme/Onc questions, but I’m going to put Heme/Onc aside and start Renal tomorrow. I’m hoping I can blow through all of Renal tomorrow and start GI/Liver on Thursday. That will probably take me til the end of Friday. After that start Reproductive/Endocrine which will take me through the weekend. I will have to spend like one day each on Psych/Behavioral and Musculoskeletal.

Wow…. I’m gonna have to start putting in more hours during the day. I do not have a lot of time left.

Leave a Reply

